A new path…

street

Starting this week I am going to attempt a new methodology to my blog writing practices. Instead of waiting for the library muse to drop inspiration into my lap, I will be writing a minimum of two posts a week. On Tuesdays I will be writing something about the technologies influencing libraries and modern culture. On Thursdays I will be writing a post concerning an aspect of library science or library practices.

Any posts occurring during the rest of the week will be less lengthy and more akin to updates and random thoughts.

I hope I still find my thoughts welcome in your browser and welcome any feedback you can give.

Thanks,

~John F

  1. Jon
    12/28/2014 at 11:15 am

    For most people, being overweight isn’t the actual problem but rather a symptom of a more serious underlying problem.
    When in doubt, talk to a doctor or nutritionist about your weight loss plans.
    It is not impossible to have a simple, effective, and
    efficient weight loss plan that will finally give you the numbers you want while maintaining a healthy,
    overall life and eating normally.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

